The Hurt Project Videos

About The Hurt Project

The Hurt Project is a collection of musicians brought together by lead guitarist Marlon Hurt. The group members are Holly Hamper on lead vocals, Donald Facompre on Bass, Paul Wohlmaker on Drums and Bill Hennessy on Keyboards. The groups is based in New York City.

Bad Whiskey

Come to Mama

Have You Ever Loved a Women

Born Under a Bad Sign

Hoochie Choochie Woman

Use Me Up

The Thrill is Gone

My Babe

Just a Little Bit

For booking Contact:

Bill Hennessy

© Bill Hennessy 2012